53 products in Science, Nature & How It Works

The Fate Of Tenpittacus Lore

The Fate of Ten is the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four

The Fate Of Tenpittacus Lore

The Fate of Ten is the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four

Model:9781405913645

from  R155.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R155.00 at Raru

View Offer

Nemesisbrendan Reichs

It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a

Nemesisbrendan Reichs

It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a

Model:9781509860302

from  R125.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R125.00 at Raru

View Offer

Illuminaejay Kristoff

The year is 2575 and two mega-corporations are at war over a planet that's little more than an ice covered speck. Too bad nobody thought to warn the people living on it.

Illuminaejay Kristoff

The year is 2575 and two mega-corporations are at war over a planet that's little more than an ice covered speck. Too bad nobody thought to warn the people living on it.

Model:9781780748375

from  R232.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R232.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Cloud Searcherskazu Kibuishi

In the third installment of the thrilling Amulet series, Emily, Navin, and their crew of resistance fighters charter an airship and set off in search of the lost city of Cielis, which

The Cloud Searcherskazu Kibuishi

In the third installment of the thrilling Amulet series, Emily, Navin, and their crew of resistance fighters charter an airship and set off in search of the lost city of Cielis, which

Model:9781407180779

from  R209.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R209.00 at Raru

View Offer

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy Sees The Futurejane O'connor

For young readers who grew up with the bestselling picture books, Nancy Clancy is now starring in her own chapter books! Nancy thinks she may be able to read the future ...and

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy Sees The Futurejane O'connor

For young readers who grew up with the bestselling picture books, Nancy Clancy is now starring in her own chapter books! Nancy thinks she may be able to read the future ...and

Model:9780062084217

from  R133.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R133.00 at Raru

View Offer

Advertisement

The Freedom Frontierjeff Norton

The thrilling final instalment of the action-packed METAWARS series. With the Guardians and Millennials eliminated, Jonah and Sam are left to fend for themselves. When they discover their enemy, Granger, is also

The Freedom Frontierjeff Norton

The thrilling final instalment of the action-packed METAWARS series. With the Guardians and Millennials eliminated, Jonah and Sam are left to fend for themselves. When they discover their enemy, Granger, is also

Model:9781408314623

from  R139.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R139.00 at Raru

View Offer

Daniel X: Demons And Druidsjames Patterson

The Alien Hunter is playing with fire...Daniel X is on an impossible mission: to eliminate every intergalactic criminal on the face of the Earth. Using his incredible superpower to create objects out

Daniel X: Demons And Druidsjames Patterson

The Alien Hunter is playing with fire...Daniel X is on an impossible mission: to eliminate every intergalactic criminal on the face of the Earth. Using his incredible superpower to create objects out

Model:9780099525271

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

The City Of Emberjeanne Duprau

Many hundreds of years ago, the city of Ember was created by the Builders to contain everything needed for human survival. It worked - but now the storerooms are almost out of

The City Of Emberjeanne Duprau

Many hundreds of years ago, the city of Ember was created by the Builders to contain everything needed for human survival. It worked - but now the storerooms are almost out of

Model:9780552552387

from  R120.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R120.00 at Raru

View Offer

Tempestjulie Cross

Jackson Meyer is hiding a secret. He can time-travel. But he doesn't know how he does it, how to control it or what it means. When Jackson, and his girlfriend Holly, find

Tempestjulie Cross

Jackson Meyer is hiding a secret. He can time-travel. But he doesn't know how he does it, how to control it or what it means. When Jackson, and his girlfriend Holly, find

Model:9780330543804

from  R182.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R182.00 at Raru

View Offer

Black Knightandy Briggs

Dev and his friends are back with more mind-bending tech in this third instalment of the Inventory series. The World Consortium is recruiting more agents to defend the most advanced technology the

Black Knightandy Briggs

Dev and his friends are back with more mind-bending tech in this third instalment of the Inventory series. The World Consortium is recruiting more agents to defend the most advanced technology the

Model:9781407162065

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

Inherit The Starstessa Elwood

LOVE AND LOYALTY. As the youngest daughter of the House of Fane, Asa lives every day of her life in honor of both, for herself and her people. But as her kingdom's

Inherit The Starstessa Elwood

LOVE AND LOYALTY. As the youngest daughter of the House of Fane, Asa lives every day of her life in honor of both, for herself and her people. But as her kingdom's

Model:9780762458400

from  R286.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R286.00 at Raru

View Offer

Red Icesusie Cornfield

In the third and concluding volume of the satirical sci-fi trilogy, The Chronicles of Dekaydence, Mother Nature quits God. God quits Heaven. Clowns invade Heaven. Meanwhile, back on earth, Will, Ruby Q

Red Icesusie Cornfield

In the third and concluding volume of the satirical sci-fi trilogy, The Chronicles of Dekaydence, Mother Nature quits God. God quits Heaven. Clowns invade Heaven. Meanwhile, back on earth, Will, Ruby Q

Model:9780955227967

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Thief Lordcornelia Funke

Winter has come early to Venice. Two orphaned children are on the run, hiding among the crumbling canals and misty alleyways of the city. Befriended by a gang of street children and

The Thief Lordcornelia Funke

Winter has come early to Venice. Two orphaned children are on the run, hiding among the crumbling canals and misty alleyways of the city. Befriended by a gang of street children and

Model:9781905294213

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

Daniel X: Watch The Skiesjames Patterson

All's quiet in the small town of Holliswood - television sets, computers, and portable devices aglow in every home, classroom, and store. But everything is not as perfect as it may seem.

Daniel X: Watch The Skiesjames Patterson

All's quiet in the small town of Holliswood - television sets, computers, and portable devices aglow in every home, classroom, and store. But everything is not as perfect as it may seem.

Model:9780099525264

from  R185.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R185.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Owl Servicealan Garner

Winner of both the Guardian Award and the Carnegie Medal, this is an all-time classic, combining mystery, adventure, history and a complex set of human relationships. It all begins with the scratching

The Owl Servicealan Garner

Winner of both the Guardian Award and the Carnegie Medal, this is an all-time classic, combining mystery, adventure, history and a complex set of human relationships. It all begins with the scratching

Model:9780007127894

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

Witch & Wizard: The Kissjames Patterson

James Patterson delivers what the fans have been asking for - the story of what happens next - with an epic fourth installment about the heroic teen witch and wizard that have

Witch & Wizard: The Kissjames Patterson

James Patterson delivers what the fans have been asking for - the story of what happens next - with an epic fourth installment about the heroic teen witch and wizard that have

Model:9780099544166

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

A Dark Inheritancechris D'lacey

Michael Malone's life has not been the same since his father disappeared three years ago. Determined to find him, Michael gets unwittingly drawn into supernatural organisation UNICORNE, who claim to have vital

A Dark Inheritancechris D'lacey

Michael Malone's life has not been the same since his father disappeared three years ago. Determined to find him, Michael gets unwittingly drawn into supernatural organisation UNICORNE, who claim to have vital

Model:9781909489653

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

Inheritancemalinda Lo

David's fingers squeezed hers, and through the connection that opened between them when they touched, Reese felt his emotions echoing her own. They both had that jittery, butterflies-in-the-stomach feeling that said: You're

Inheritancemalinda Lo

David's fingers squeezed hers, and through the connection that opened between them when they touched, Reese felt his emotions echoing her own. They both had that jittery, butterflies-in-the-stomach feeling that said: You're

Model:9781444917963

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Here And Nowann Brashares

Seventeen-year-old Prenna James emigrated to New York when she was twelve. But Prenna didn't come from a different country, she came from a different time - a future where a mosquito-borne illness

The Here And Nowann Brashares

Seventeen-year-old Prenna James emigrated to New York when she was twelve. But Prenna didn't come from a different country, she came from a different time - a future where a mosquito-borne illness

Model:9781444921922

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer

Timebombscott K. Andrews

Perfect for fans of Alex Scarrow and Michael Grant, this is the first in an incredible new time travel trilogy by the author of The Afterblight Chronicles. New York City, 2141: Yojana

Timebombscott K. Andrews

Perfect for fans of Alex Scarrow and Michael Grant, this is the first in an incredible new time travel trilogy by the author of The Afterblight Chronicles. New York City, 2141: Yojana

Model:9781444752083

from  R162.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R162.00 at Raru

View Offer