55 products in Science, Nature & How It Works

Second Livesscott K. Andrews

It began when three people from three different moments in history discovered that they could travel through time when they clasped hands. But the mysteries surrounding them have only deepened. There are

Second Livesscott K. Andrews

It began when three people from three different moments in history discovered that they could travel through time when they clasped hands. But the mysteries surrounding them have only deepened. There are

Model:9781444752113

from  R169.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R169.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Fate Of Tenpittacus Lore

The Fate of Ten is the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four

The Fate Of Tenpittacus Lore

The Fate of Ten is the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four

Model:9781405913645

from  R155.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R155.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Fever Codejames Dashner

The world has ended: the earth is scorched, and fever rages through the population. Out of the chaos, a boy emerges with the power to change everything: Thomas. This is the start

The Fever Codejames Dashner

The world has ended: the earth is scorched, and fever rages through the population. Out of the chaos, a boy emerges with the power to change everything: Thomas. This is the start

Model:9781911077039

from  R169.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R169.00 at Raru

View Offer

Illuminaejay Kristoff

The year is 2575 and two mega-corporations are at war over a planet that's little more than an ice covered speck. Too bad nobody thought to warn the people living on it.

Illuminaejay Kristoff

The year is 2575 and two mega-corporations are at war over a planet that's little more than an ice covered speck. Too bad nobody thought to warn the people living on it.

Model:9781780748375

from  R212.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R212.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Cloud Searcherskazu Kibuishi

In the third installment of the thrilling Amulet series, Emily, Navin, and their crew of resistance fighters charter an airship and set off in search of the lost city of Cielis, which

The Cloud Searcherskazu Kibuishi

In the third installment of the thrilling Amulet series, Emily, Navin, and their crew of resistance fighters charter an airship and set off in search of the lost city of Cielis, which

Model:9781407180779

from  R190.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R190.00 at Raru

View Offer

Advertisement

Daniel X: Demons And Druidsjames Patterson

The Alien Hunter is playing with fire...Daniel X is on an impossible mission: to eliminate every intergalactic criminal on the face of the Earth. Using his incredible superpower to create objects out

Daniel X: Demons And Druidsjames Patterson

The Alien Hunter is playing with fire...Daniel X is on an impossible mission: to eliminate every intergalactic criminal on the face of the Earth. Using his incredible superpower to create objects out

Model:9780099525271

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

The City Of Emberjeanne Duprau

Many hundreds of years ago, the city of Ember was created by the Builders to contain everything needed for human survival. It worked - but now the storerooms are almost out of

The City Of Emberjeanne Duprau

Many hundreds of years ago, the city of Ember was created by the Builders to contain everything needed for human survival. It worked - but now the storerooms are almost out of

Model:9780552552387

from  R120.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R120.00 at Raru

View Offer

Tempestjulie Cross

Jackson Meyer is hiding a secret. He can time-travel. But he doesn't know how he does it, how to control it or what it means. When Jackson, and his girlfriend Holly, find

Tempestjulie Cross

Jackson Meyer is hiding a secret. He can time-travel. But he doesn't know how he does it, how to control it or what it means. When Jackson, and his girlfriend Holly, find

Model:9780330543804

from  R166.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R166.00 at Raru

View Offer

Black Knightandy Briggs

Dev and his friends are back with more mind-bending tech in this third instalment of the Inventory series. The World Consortium is recruiting more agents to defend the most advanced technology the

Black Knightandy Briggs

Dev and his friends are back with more mind-bending tech in this third instalment of the Inventory series. The World Consortium is recruiting more agents to defend the most advanced technology the

Model:9781407162065

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Thief Lordcornelia Funke

Winter has come early to Venice. Two orphaned children are on the run, hiding among the crumbling canals and misty alleyways of the city. Befriended by a gang of street children and

The Thief Lordcornelia Funke

Winter has come early to Venice. Two orphaned children are on the run, hiding among the crumbling canals and misty alleyways of the city. Befriended by a gang of street children and

Model:9781905294213

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Carpet Peopleterry Pratchett

Product DetailsProduct code: ACGAXISBN: 9780552551052Publisher: Random House Children's BooksFormat: PaperbackDimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cmPages: 199Publish date: Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 BST 2004Book points: 6

The Carpet Peopleterry Pratchett

Product DetailsProduct code: ACGAXISBN: 9780552551052Publisher: Random House Children's BooksFormat: PaperbackDimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cmPages: 199Publish date: Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 BST 2004Book points: 6

Model:9780552551052

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

Crossedally Condie

Rules are different outside the Society. Chasing down an uncertain future, Cassia makes her way to the Outer Provinces in pursuit of Ky - taken by the Society to his certain death

Crossedally Condie

Rules are different outside the Society. Chasing down an uncertain future, Cassia makes her way to the Outer Provinces in pursuit of Ky - taken by the Society to his certain death

Model:9780141340104

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

Witch & Wizard: The Kissjames Patterson

James Patterson delivers what the fans have been asking for - the story of what happens next - with an epic fourth installment about the heroic teen witch and wizard that have

Witch & Wizard: The Kissjames Patterson

James Patterson delivers what the fans have been asking for - the story of what happens next - with an epic fourth installment about the heroic teen witch and wizard that have

Model:9780099544166

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

A Dark Inheritancechris D'lacey

Michael Malone's life has not been the same since his father disappeared three years ago. Determined to find him, Michael gets unwittingly drawn into supernatural organisation UNICORNE, who claim to have vital

A Dark Inheritancechris D'lacey

Michael Malone's life has not been the same since his father disappeared three years ago. Determined to find him, Michael gets unwittingly drawn into supernatural organisation UNICORNE, who claim to have vital

Model:9781909489653

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

Inheritancemalinda Lo

David's fingers squeezed hers, and through the connection that opened between them when they touched, Reese felt his emotions echoing her own. They both had that jittery, butterflies-in-the-stomach feeling that said: You're

Inheritancemalinda Lo

David's fingers squeezed hers, and through the connection that opened between them when they touched, Reese felt his emotions echoing her own. They both had that jittery, butterflies-in-the-stomach feeling that said: You're

Model:9781444917963

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

The Here And Nowann Brashares

Seventeen-year-old Prenna James emigrated to New York when she was twelve. But Prenna didn't come from a different country, she came from a different time - a future where a mosquito-borne illness

The Here And Nowann Brashares

Seventeen-year-old Prenna James emigrated to New York when she was twelve. But Prenna didn't come from a different country, she came from a different time - a future where a mosquito-borne illness

Model:9781444921922

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

Timebombscott K. Andrews

Perfect for fans of Alex Scarrow and Michael Grant, this is the first in an incredible new time travel trilogy by the author of The Afterblight Chronicles. New York City, 2141: Yojana

Timebombscott K. Andrews

Perfect for fans of Alex Scarrow and Michael Grant, this is the first in an incredible new time travel trilogy by the author of The Afterblight Chronicles. New York City, 2141: Yojana

Model:9781444752083

from  R148.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R148.00 at Raru

View Offer

A Thousand Pieces Of Youclaudia Gray

Cloud Atlas meets Orphan Black in this epic dimension-bending trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray about a girl who must chase her father's killer through multiple dimensions. Marguerite Caine's

A Thousand Pieces Of Youclaudia Gray

Cloud Atlas meets Orphan Black in this epic dimension-bending trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray about a girl who must chase her father's killer through multiple dimensions. Marguerite Caine's

Model:9780062278975

from  R169.00

at Raru

View Offer

From R169.00 at Raru

View Offer