-

SA's leading price comparison site

Trusted Shop

Weable Technologies

5493 offers
Reviews
Payment options
VISA Mastercard EFT FNB Cell Pay Cash On Delivery
About

Get Techknowledgey. Here to help, not just to sell. We are Able to supply you! IT you want We probably sell. If not we will do our best to source IT for you! We offer our customers, who range from regular joe e-shoppers to large scale corporate's IT

Website

http://www.weable.co.za

Email

sales@weable.co.za

Postal Address

21 Lindsay Road,Offices Only. NO SHOP.,Ballito,4420,KwaZulu Natal,South Africa

Telephone

0105911190

Fax

086 249 8772

#SecretSanta - Click Here For Xmas Gifts Under R250
 

More Products from Weable Technologies

Popular Categories: Computers & Software ,   Hardware ,   Networking ,   Storage & Media ,   Printers & Consumables ,   Printers ,   Laptops & Notebooks ,   Switches ,   Accessories ,   Electronics ,   Hard Drives ,   Desktop PCs ,   Network Storage ,   SSD ,   Input Devices ,   Monitors

Weable Technologies
VISA Mastercard EFT FNB Cell Pay Cash On Delivery

Get Techknowledgey. Here to help, not just to sell. We are Able to supply you! IT you want We probably sell. If not we will do our best to source IT for you! We offer our customers, who range from regular joe e-shoppers to large scale corporate's IT

Website

http://www.weable.co.za

Email

sales@weable.co.za

Postal Address

21 Lindsay Road,Offices Only. NO SHOP.,Ballito,4420,KwaZulu Natal,South Africa

Telephone

0105911190

Fax

086 249 8772

User Reviews
Service
Stock availability
Delivery
On-time delivery
Efficiency
Customer care
Ease of ordering
Super impressed with the service

Well, I am super impressed. Fantastic service! I contacted the sales team via the chat on their website, to find out whether a specific Asus tablet was in stock. I was informed that unfortunately Asus had withdrawn all their tablets from the South African market. I asked for alternatives in the same price bracket, and Sashin Pillay spent probably an hour with me searching for suitable alternatives and patiently answering all my questions about the products. I eventually settled on a Samsung tab.

By JackyHorn

Weable Technologies: This is why we do what we do! Here to help, not just to sell. Thank you.
Good feedback and quick delivery

Good feedback during the quoting, ordering and delivery process. Item was delivered the next day. Easy to call them and get information.

By richarddonkin

Weable Technologies: Thank you kindly for your positive feedback! Appreciated! This is why we do it!
Reliable

Great!! Will definitely return. Can't recommend them enough.

By Sandra Niemand

Weable Rocks

I'm looking forward to order from these guys again.

By SH

Weable Technologies: Thank you so much for your review! This is why we do it1 To supply and bring happiness.
Another fly-by-night shop

Placed an order about 5 days ago, have not heard from them. Advertise incorrect pricing - what you see on pricecheck, what you see on their website and what the actual product price is are 3 different things. Yet another unprofessional fly-by-night shop.

Response from Weable Technologies:

Good day, we sincerely apologize for the service you received. It could be that we have not yet got to your request. We had a rush of enquiries and orders come trough since Monday due to our Hosting Server giving us problems. We have posted warnings on our Facebook page. Please can you mail us at support@weable.co.za and we'll get back to you ASAP! Or contact us on 010 591 1190. Regarding pricing: Due to the volatile R/$ exchange it is impossible to keep up to date with pricing. Our suppliers change their pricing daily! And unfortunately we don't keep any stock so can't keep to prices when they change drastically! When we do updates price check doesn't get updated automatically, only on the next scheduled data feed pull! The reason our address is not listed is because we trade from a residential office. We also don't keep any stock so don't want to disappoint anyone who arrives hoping to buy something. We do arrange collection when orders are processed and we have stock on the premises, if you want to collect. I am truly sorry you have received such bad service.We once again sincerely apologies for the grievances caused during your ordering process! Hope we can restore your faith in online purchasing.

By Nik

Weable Technologies: Good day, we sincerely apologize for the service you received. It could be that we have not yet got to your request. We had a rush of enquiries and orders come trough since Monday due to our Hosting Server giving us problems. We have posted warnings on our Facebook page. Please can you mail us at support@weable.co.za and we'll get back to you ASAP! Or contact us on 010 591 1190. Regarding pricing: Due to the volatile R/$ exchange it is impossible to keep up to date with pricing. Our suppliers change their pricing daily! And unfortunately we don't keep any stock so can't keep to prices when they change drastically! When we do updates price check doesn't get updated automatically, only on the next scheduled data feed pull! The reason our address is not listed is because we trade from a residential office. We also don't keep any stock so don't want to disappoint anyone who arrives hoping to buy something. We do arrange collection when orders are processed and we have stock on the premises, if you want to collect. I am truly sorry you have received such bad service.We once again sincerely apologies for the grievances caused during your ordering process! Hope we can restore your faith in online purchasing.
Impressive!

Best online shop to buy from. Friendly and very helpful service. I got my parcel delivered perfectly.

By Ruaan

Weable Technologies: Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. Please come back again soon :) Apologies on behalf of our sales team!
#SecretSanta - Click Here For Xmas Gifts Under R250