Unbranded

Nomad Hardback James Swallow

From R262.00 at 1 Shops

Write a Review

Nomad Hardback James Swallow

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - an...
More details
From R262.00 at 1 Shops
 0 Reviews

Advertisement

Nomad Hardback James Swallow

From R262.00
at 1 Shops

Write a Review

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer scr...
More details

All offers for Nomad Hardback James Swallow

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late. ADVANCE PRAISE FOR NOMAD 'An intelligent, likable and, above all, believable hero is faced with a frighteningly credible threat in a thriller that hits the tarmac running and doesn't stop accelerating until its terrifying conclusion.' Ben Aaronovitch, author of the Sunday Times bestselling PC Peter Grant novels 'A terrific white-knuckle, lip-chewing thriller. Marc Dane is the British Jason Bourne. About bloody time!' Rhianna Pratchett <i class=fa fa-info-circle></i> Product Details<ul class=list-unstyled><li class=identifier product-code-label><strong class=sku>Product code: </strong>AUAGF</li><li class=identifier isbn-label><strong class=isbn>ISBN: </strong>9781785760419</li><li class=publisher-label><strong>Publisher: </strong>Zaffre Publishing</li><li class=format-label><strong>Format: </strong>Hardback</li><li class=dimensions-label><strong>Dimensions: </strong>24.5cm x 16.5cm</li><li class=pages-label><strong>Pages: </strong>496</li><li class=publish-date-label><strong>Publish date: </strong>02/06/2016</li><li class=book-points-label><strong>Book points: </strong>10</li></ul>

Write a review

0 User Reviews


All offers for Nomad Hardback James Swallow

Raru

Nomad - James Swallow Hardcover

Incorrect offer?

R262.00

View Offer

Features

Author

james swallow

Format

hardcover

ISBN

9781785760419

Pages

496

Manufacturer

Unbranded

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late. ADVANCE PRAISE FOR NOMAD 'An intelligent, likable and, above all, believable hero is faced with a frighteningly credible threat in a thriller that hits the tarmac running and doesn't stop accelerating until its terrifying conclusion.' Ben Aaronovitch, author of the Sunday Times bestselling PC Peter Grant novels 'A terrific white-knuckle, lip-chewing thriller. Marc Dane is the British Jason Bourne. About bloody time!' Rhianna Pratchett Product Details
  • Product code: AUAGF
  • ISBN: 9781785760419
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.5cm x 16.5cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 02/06/2016
  • Book points: 10
Write a review

0 User Reviews

Do you have any questions about this product?
0 Questions & Answers

Pricing History

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late. ADVANCE PRAISE FOR NOMAD 'An intelligent, likable and, above all, believable hero is faced with a frighteningly credible threat in a thriller that hits the tarmac running and doesn't stop accelerating until its terrifying conclusion.' Ben Aaronovitch, author of the Sunday Times bestselling PC Peter Grant novels 'A terrific white-knuckle, lip-chewing thriller. Marc Dane is the British Jason Bourne. About bloody time!' Rhianna Pratchett Product Details
  • Product code: AUAGF
  • ISBN: 9781785760419
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 24.5cm x 16.5cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 02/06/2016
  • Book points: 10

Write a review

0 User Reviews


Do you have any questions about this product?

0 Questions & Answers


Pricing History


Recommended Offers

Advertisement

Back to top