Unbranded

The Dangerous Kind : The Thriller That Will Make You Second-guess Everyone You Meet

From R192.00 at 1 Shops
The Dangerous Kind : The Thriller That Will Make You Second-guess Everyone You Meet

Write a Review

The Dangerous Kind : The Thriller That Will Make You Second-guess Everyone You Meet

Perfect for fans of Richard and Judy picks The Silent Patient and He Said/She Said. What if the people you trust are the ones you should fear most? We all recognise them: those who send prickles up the back of our necks. The charmers, the liars, the manipulators. Those who have the potential to go t...
More details
From R192.00 at 1 Shop
The Dangerous Kind : The Thriller That Will Make You Second-guess Everyone You Meet
 0 Reviews

All offers for The Dangerous Kind : The Thriller That Will Make You Second-guess Everyone You Meet

Perfect for fans of Richard and Judy picks The Silent Patient and He Said/She Said. What if the people you trust are the ones you should fear most? We all recognise them: those who send prickles up the back of our necks. The charmers, the liars, the manipulators. Those who have the potential to go that one step too far. And then take another step. Each week Jessamine Gooch broadcasts a radio show about convicted killers. But when she is approached for help in solving a current case, around a troubled missing woman, she faiis to realise there is a dark figure closer to home, one that threatens the safety of her own family . . . Relentlessly gripping, The Dangerous Kind is a thriller that will make you second-guess everyone you meet. What people are saying about THE DANGEROUS KIND 'Brilliantly compelling' T.M. Logan 'Dark and unpredictable' Jenny Quintana 'One of the best page-turners around' Glamour 'Gritty, gripping and timely' Heat 'Searingly relevant' Gillian McAllister 'Dark, uncompromising but full of heart. It gave me goosebumps' Holly Seddon 'Tense right from the first pitch black scene' Amy Lloyd 'Great concept, silky prose & originality oozing off every page' Eva Dolan 'Absolutely brilliant . . . a really sophisticated, smart, engaging thriller' Jo Spain 'Dark, disturbing, devilishly plotted' Chris Whitaker 'Terrifyingly plausible . . . One of the thrillers of the year' Martyn Waites Features Model 9781785762093 Product/Packaging Information Product Weight 0.382kg Product Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 29mm(H) Shipping Weight 0.382kg Shipping Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 29mm(H)

Write a review

0 User Reviews


All offers for The Dangerous Kind : The Thriller That Will Make You Second-guess Everyone You Meet

Loot.co.za
Facebook

The Dangerous Kind - The ...

Incorrect offer?

R226.00

R192.00

View Offer

Features

Manufacturer

Unbranded

Perfect for fans of Richard and Judy picks The Silent Patient and He Said/She Said. What if the people you trust are the ones you should fear most? We all recognise them: those who send prickles up the back of our necks. The charmers, the liars, the manipulators. Those who have the potential to go that one step too far. And then take another step. Each week Jessamine Gooch broadcasts a radio show about convicted killers. But when she is approached for help in solving a current case, around a troubled missing woman, she faiis to realise there is a dark figure closer to home, one that threatens the safety of her own family . . . Relentlessly gripping, The Dangerous Kind is a thriller that will make you second-guess everyone you meet. What people are saying about THE DANGEROUS KIND 'Brilliantly compelling' T.M. Logan 'Dark and unpredictable' Jenny Quintana 'One of the best page-turners around' Glamour 'Gritty, gripping and timely' Heat 'Searingly relevant' Gillian McAllister 'Dark, uncompromising but full of heart. It gave me goosebumps' Holly Seddon 'Tense right from the first pitch black scene' Amy Lloyd 'Great concept, silky prose & originality oozing off every page' Eva Dolan 'Absolutely brilliant . . . a really sophisticated, smart, engaging thriller' Jo Spain 'Dark, disturbing, devilishly plotted' Chris Whitaker 'Terrifyingly plausible . . . One of the thrillers of the year' Martyn Waites Features Model 9781785762093 Product/Packaging Information Product Weight 0.382kg Product Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 29mm(H) Shipping Weight 0.382kg Shipping Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 29mm(H)
Write a review

0 User Reviews

Do you have any questions about this product?
0 Questions & Answers

Perfect for fans of Richard and Judy picks The Silent Patient and He Said/She Said. What if the people you trust are the ones you should fear most? We all recognise them: those who send prickles up the back of our necks. The charmers, the liars, the manipulators. Those who have the potential to go that one step too far. And then take another step. Each week Jessamine Gooch broadcasts a radio show about convicted killers. But when she is approached for help in solving a current case, around a troubled missing woman, she faiis to realise there is a dark figure closer to home, one that threatens the safety of her own family . . . Relentlessly gripping, The Dangerous Kind is a thriller that will make you second-guess everyone you meet. What people are saying about THE DANGEROUS KIND 'Brilliantly compelling' T.M. Logan 'Dark and unpredictable' Jenny Quintana 'One of the best page-turners around' Glamour 'Gritty, gripping and timely' Heat 'Searingly relevant' Gillian McAllister 'Dark, uncompromising but full of heart. It gave me goosebumps' Holly Seddon 'Tense right from the first pitch black scene' Amy Lloyd 'Great concept, silky prose & originality oozing off every page' Eva Dolan 'Absolutely brilliant . . . a really sophisticated, smart, engaging thriller' Jo Spain 'Dark, disturbing, devilishly plotted' Chris Whitaker 'Terrifyingly plausible . . . One of the thrillers of the year' Martyn Waites Features Model 9781785762093 Product/Packaging Information Product Weight 0.382kg Product Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 29mm(H) Shipping Weight 0.382kg Shipping Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 29mm(H)

Write a review

0 User Reviews


Do you have any questions about this product?

0 Questions & Answers