The Other Mrs

EVERY MARRIAGE HAS ITS SECRETS... ___ 'Altogether unpredictable' KARIN SLAUGHTER 'Brilliantly propulsive' JP DELANEY An ending that left me thunderstruck' SAMANTHA DOWNING ___ When Sadie moves with her husband Will and their two children to a tiny coastal town, it's a fresh start. Will swears the af...
More details
From R153.75 at 2 Shops
The Other Mrs
 0 Reviews
EVERY MARRIAGE HAS ITS SECRETS... ___ 'Altogether unpredictable' KARIN SLAUGHTER<br /> 'Brilliantly propulsive' JP DELANEY<br /> An ending that left me thunderstruck' SAMANTHA DOWNING<br /> ___ When Sadie moves with her husband Will and their two children to a tiny coastal town, it's a fresh start. Will swears the affair he was having back in the city is over and Sadie believes him. But their new beginning is tainted when a local woman is murdered, leaving Sadie convinced there's a killer in their midst. Hot-headed, beautiful Camille is obsessively in love with Will. She's even prepared to follow him thousands of miles to stake out his new home in secret - and in doing so, becomes the only witness to a brutal crime. But who is Camille really, and what is her connection to the dead woman? And as the murder investigation deepens, whose secret will be revealed as the darkest of them all?<br /> ___ Unsettling, compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won't be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie. Features Model 9781848456730 Product/Packaging Information Product Weight 0.09kg Product Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 27mm(H) Shipping Weight 0.09kg Shipping Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 27mm(H)

Write a review

0 User Reviews


Features

Manufacturer

Unbranded

EVERY MARRIAGE HAS ITS SECRETS... ___ 'Altogether unpredictable' KARIN SLAUGHTER
'Brilliantly propulsive' JP DELANEY
An ending that left me thunderstruck' SAMANTHA DOWNING
___ When Sadie moves with her husband Will and their two children to a tiny coastal town, it's a fresh start. Will swears the affair he was having back in the city is over and Sadie believes him. But their new beginning is tainted when a local woman is murdered, leaving Sadie convinced there's a killer in their midst. Hot-headed, beautiful Camille is obsessively in love with Will. She's even prepared to follow him thousands of miles to stake out his new home in secret - and in doing so, becomes the only witness to a brutal crime. But who is Camille really, and what is her connection to the dead woman? And as the murder investigation deepens, whose secret will be revealed as the darkest of them all?
___ Unsettling, compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won't be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie. Features Model 9781848456730 Product/Packaging Information Product Weight 0.09kg Product Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 27mm(H) Shipping Weight 0.09kg Shipping Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 27mm(H)
Write a review

0 User Reviews

Do you have any questions about this product?
0 Questions & Answers

EVERY MARRIAGE HAS ITS SECRETS... ___ 'Altogether unpredictable' KARIN SLAUGHTER
'Brilliantly propulsive' JP DELANEY
An ending that left me thunderstruck' SAMANTHA DOWNING
___ When Sadie moves with her husband Will and their two children to a tiny coastal town, it's a fresh start. Will swears the affair he was having back in the city is over and Sadie believes him. But their new beginning is tainted when a local woman is murdered, leaving Sadie convinced there's a killer in their midst. Hot-headed, beautiful Camille is obsessively in love with Will. She's even prepared to follow him thousands of miles to stake out his new home in secret - and in doing so, becomes the only witness to a brutal crime. But who is Camille really, and what is her connection to the dead woman? And as the murder investigation deepens, whose secret will be revealed as the darkest of them all?
___ Unsettling, compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won't be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie. Features Model 9781848456730 Product/Packaging Information Product Weight 0.09kg Product Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 27mm(H) Shipping Weight 0.09kg Shipping Dimensions 198mm(L) x 129mm(W) x 27mm(H)

Write a review

0 User Reviews


Do you have any questions about this product?

0 Questions & Answers