Unbranded

Tom And The Siege

From R83.00 at 2 Shops
Tom And The Siege

Write a Review

Tom And The Siege

From acclaimed author Tony Bradman comes a laugh-out-loud series of medieval capers, bursting with deadly dragons, weird wizards and rampaging armies - perfect for boys everywhere!Tom's mum has had enough of her mischievous son's antics. She's determined to pack him off to Sir Gilbert de Grouchy's h...
More details
From R83.00 at 2 Shops
Tom And The Siege
 0 Reviews

Tom And The Siege

From R83.00
at 2 Shops
Tom And The Siege

Write a Review

From acclaimed author Tony Bradman comes a laugh-out-loud series of medieval capers, bursting with deadly dragons, weird wizards and rampaging armies - perfect for boys everywhere!Tom's mum ...
More details

From acclaimed author Tony Bradman comes a laugh-out-loud series of medieval capers, bursting with deadly dragons, weird wizards and rampaging armies - perfect for boys everywhere!Tom's mum has had enough of her mischievous son's antics. She's determined to pack him off to Sir Gilbert de Grouchy's hellishly strict Squire School at Castle Grim. Tom's desperate to save himself from a life of long distance runs and freezing cold baths, but the only thing that could possibly stop his mum is a full-scale siege of Creaky Castle - so, with a little help from the villainous Bad Bart, that's exactly what he plans.Fans of Horrid Henry and Bart Simpson will love Tom Bailey, the mischievous star of this fantastically colourful medieval world!

Write a review

0 User Reviews


Features

Author

tony bradman

Format

paperback

ISBN

9780746081211

Publisher

usborne publishing ltd

Manufacturer

Unbranded

From acclaimed author Tony Bradman comes a laugh-out-loud series of medieval capers, bursting with deadly dragons, weird wizards and rampaging armies - perfect for boys everywhere!Tom's mum has had enough of her mischievous son's antics. She's determined to pack him off to Sir Gilbert de Grouchy's hellishly strict Squire School at Castle Grim. Tom's desperate to save himself from a life of long distance runs and freezing cold baths, but the only thing that could possibly stop his mum is a full-scale siege of Creaky Castle - so, with a little help from the villainous Bad Bart, that's exactly what he plans.Fans of Horrid Henry and Bart Simpson will love Tom Bailey, the mischievous star of this fantastically colourful medieval world!
Write a review

0 User Reviews

Do you have any questions about this product?
0 Questions & Answers

Pricing History

From acclaimed author Tony Bradman comes a laugh-out-loud series of medieval capers, bursting with deadly dragons, weird wizards and rampaging armies - perfect for boys everywhere!Tom's mum has had enough of her mischievous son's antics. She's determined to pack him off to Sir Gilbert de Grouchy's hellishly strict Squire School at Castle Grim. Tom's desperate to save himself from a life of long distance runs and freezing cold baths, but the only thing that could possibly stop his mum is a full-scale siege of Creaky Castle - so, with a little help from the villainous Bad Bart, that's exactly what he plans.Fans of Horrid Henry and Bart Simpson will love Tom Bailey, the mischievous star of this fantastically colourful medieval world!

Write a review

0 User Reviews


Do you have any questions about this product?

0 Questions & Answers


Pricing History


Back to top