Trusted Shop
exCellular.co.za
eft
Website

http://www.excellular.co.za

Email

info@excellular.co.za

Postal Address

,P.O. Box 1437,,Middelburg,1050,Mpumalanga

Telephone

074 140 8378

Fax

086 660 8378

exCellular.co.za
eft
Website

http://www.excellular.co.za

Email

info@excellular.co.za

Postal Address

,P.O. Box 1437,,Middelburg,1050,Mpumalanga

Telephone

074 140 8378

Fax

086 660 8378

 
User Reviews
Delivery
Customer care
Ease of ordering
Stock availability
On-time delivery
Efficiency
Service
Absolutely Fantastic!!
28 Oct 2014, 20:10

The second phone I have just ordered from Excellular...

By Philip Coetzee

EXCEL-lent-LULAR
07 Aug 2014, 13:05

I purchase an iPad from these guys, i was hesitant at first but saw great reviews on PriceCheck and hello peter, the guys actually gave me a better price than was advertised on the net due to it being an older model. Yaseen assisted me with regards to any queries i had and followed up with me to let me know when delivery would take place, ahead of scheduled ETA as well..10/10 great job. that is service. Ill definitely be back

By MD

Great Service
17 Jul 2014, 09:44

Almost felt like buying from a physical store in terms of speed!

By Werner

Buyer
05 Jun 2014, 14:09

Product had Italian menus / European style charger sockets. Warranty not covered outside of EU.

By J Blaauw

GREAT PRICE & FAST DELIVERY
02 Jun 2014, 11:45

I bought an iPad air from exCellular. It was very pleasant dealing with them. Super friendly and efficient on the phone. I received my parcel within 2 days of ordering it. Overall I was very impressed and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Ashleigh Potgieter

Excellent Service! You wont regret
02 May 2014, 09:24

Great online store, good prices, keep it up

By Kearabetswe Nkwane

Excellent!!
09 Dec 2013, 11:40

Excellent Service

By Joshua Herbst

Super quick!
02 Dec 2013, 16:26

Payment reflected Friday morning and I had the phone at 11:00 on Monday morning! Brand new phone in sealed package. Very impressed and will use them again.

By kasc

AMAZING!!
07 Nov 2013, 11:59

It's the best shopping experience ever. Products are brand new, original brands and cost way less.

By Nande Sulelo

Great Service!
07 Nov 2013, 10:55

Excellent

By Mandy

Impressive, fast delivery...
06 Nov 2013, 11:39

Impressive, fast delivery...

By fntawanga

No answer on phone service
19 Oct 2013, 09:26

Price was good but never answer my call!

By Sizwe Mabuza

Fast & Cheap!
18 Oct 2013, 16:01

Best prices, fast delivery, got brand new product as advertised on site.

By George Wolhuter

Excellent service when buying my S4
11 Sep 2013, 12:32

Excellent

By Cebo Msomi

Go with them
13 Aug 2013, 11:59

Good company, no issues

By Brent

Problem solved
12 Aug 2013, 17:22

The problem I had was resolved when exCullular`s manager called me, and we talked everything through. Everything was a misunderstanding, and he was very helpful, friendly and understanding. Thank you very much!

By Marthinus Fourie

Professionalism?
12 Aug 2013, 10:19

I bought a Sony Xperia Z phone from them almost a week ago. My account with them has not been updated, I have not received an invoice for my money, and also not a waybill number for the package they say they have already sent me via RAM couriers. Will I receive it, and when? You need to pick up your customer service level. South-Africa is way behind other countries like Germany and the U. S. A.! Please update my account, and send me the waybill number as soon as possible! Hopefully my invoice will be included in the package.

By Marthinus Fourie

Very efficient service
02 Aug 2013, 11:24

i would use these guys in the future when I want to buy another gadget!

By ElleZee

Great service
27 Jun 2013, 14:40

I ordered An IPhone 5 ...got it in two days .....Awesome guys ...great price ...10 /10 ... I Would Recommend Them To Anybody..... Thanks alot :)

By Matthew Gonsal

Purchase of Cell Phone
24 Jun 2013, 11:20

Great company - great service

By Brenda Coomer

Super fast service!
13 Jun 2013, 13:01

Arrived sooner than I expected (3 days all in all). Would've appreciated more info (payment status never updated). But other than that, they're excellent!

By Sebastian Govender

Excellent Customer Service when I bought my iPhone 4s
10 Jun 2013, 12:46

Excellent Customer Service, and such speedily delivery on items. I got my money's worth, and I would refer any friend, family or enemy to buy from this supplier.

By Sarel Roets

Great Service!!
03 May 2013, 10:40

Received my Samsung Galaxy S III mini within 3 working days after making my payment! Will definitely refer people to your online shop!!

By Petronella Swanepoel

Excellent and efficient service
26 Apr 2013, 14:29

Will recommend them to anyone without hesitation

By Noma Nkiwane

Awesome service!
28 Feb 2013, 08:35

Excellent prices, no problems at all!

By Yolande

Fast & efficient
02 Feb 2013, 12:53

Fast, efficient and well priced products

By Pierre Conradie

Delivery on Order
04 Dec 2012, 05:46

Must give exCellular a big thumbs up in that I had erroneously entered my delivery address and contact number yet they were able to still track down the correct location and get the package delivery to my door. 5 star rating for going the extra mile. Thank-you

By John de Castro

Bold 9790
15 Oct 2012, 09:27

Great seller. Will buy again

By Lemmie

Sony Ray
09 Oct 2012, 22:53

A truly amazing online store. I am posting this review from the phone I purchased from exCellular.co.za.

By sasheen hemraj

Excellant Service
01 Oct 2012, 12:19

We had a misunderstanding. But it was cleared and I am satisfied with their service. Will def make use of them again and will recommend them to anyone.

By Benita Mostert

Not always made for South Africa
20 Sep 2012, 23:01

Wouldn't order again, because of the risk that item is not for SA market.

By JAM

Samsung Galaxy S3
07 Sep 2012, 07:41

I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and had the device in my hand on Thursday morning. Their customer care was great. I will use them again. I just can't understand how you can be an online merchant and not have a credit card facility. They really need to sort that out.

By Daniel

Excellent service
03 Sep 2012, 12:07

I want to comment about customer care. Purchased playbook that I couldn't finalise the initial setup. I visited them on weekend; although shop closed, they welcomed me in their house and fixed everything.

By Nabil

Service from exCellular.co.za
13 Jul 2012, 13:38

The best in the country, no other vendor or supplier can top exCellular, I dare them.

By sarel Roets

Good service
02 Jul 2012, 11:53

I will buy from them again.

By jeremy sanders

Amazing
29 Jun 2012, 14:43

Service beyond brilliant in all respects-no more settling for average as we often tend to do nowadays.TOP NOTCH!

By Gavin

Everything as expected
17 Apr 2012, 16:28

Decent price. New product in perfect condition. Delivery on time.

By Paul

ecCellular.co.za
08 Mar 2012, 11:08

Awesome service and speedy delivery

By timukasa

exCellular.co.za for executives
23 Feb 2012, 23:14

Placed an order, made an express EFT before 9am, and my order was delivered next day by 12:00 pm.

By Mtshepana

Awesome customer service & speed
03 Feb 2012, 10:22

Would recommend exCellular to anyone.

By Mandla Nobby Mabale

I can recommend this service
23 Aug 2011, 15:19

I can recommend this service to any one all honesty!

By Louis Lombard

Purchased Nokia C7
18 Feb 2011, 16:41

Highly recommend!

By mercedes

Purchased Nokia N900
09 Nov 2010, 14:47

I was very very pleased with the stores support and contact. Every email was answered as was every sms. The store owners were very pleasing and willing to help and answer questions. The delivery was over night and I got it the day after payment, however the delivery company wasn't quite on their game. However I can't blame the store for this. Perhaps once they grow they can use someone more professional. I would've liked my package to be wrapped in bubble wrap as opposed to newspaper and tape - I have communicated this the the owners and they are willing to change this. Over all I give them a 4/5.

By Customer 911

Best Service I've Ever Had In The Market!
22 Jul 2010, 10:20

I dealt with Yaseen, and he was brilliant from the word go! Responding to my questions within minutes and even helping with advice on service providers! Very glad I found Excellular.co.za! I will certainly be recommending them to all my friends!

By brendman

exCellular
02 Jul 2010, 15:18

Rapid delivery. Order was processed on Friday and delivered to back and beyond on Monday. Lack of physical address and landline were a worry but goods received were brand new and unscathed.

By craig